Cathedral Basilica

St. Peter in Chains

Archdiocese of Cincinnati

Liturgical Schedule

Show me
Category
Mass Times
Confession
Adoration
Wednesday May 22
7:00 am - 7:30 am Mass
7:30 am - 8:30 am Confession
11:30 am - 12:00 pm Mass
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm Confession
4:30 pm - 5:00 pm Confession
5:15 pm - 5:45 pm Mass
Thursday May 23
7:00 am - 7:30 am Mass
7:30 am - 8:30 am Confession
11:30 am - 12:00 pm Mass
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm Confession
4:30 pm - 5:00 pm Confession
5:15 pm - 5:45 pm Mass
Friday May 24
7:00 am - 7:30 am Mass
7:30 am - 8:30 am Confession
11:30 am - 12:00 pm Mass
12:00 pm - 5:00 pm Adoration
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm Confession
4:30 pm - 5:00 pm Confession
5:15 pm - 5:45 pm Mass
Saturday May 25
11:30 am - 12:00 pm Mass
3:00 pm - 4:00 pm Mass
Sunday May 26
9:00 am - 10:00 am Mass
11:00 am - 12:00 pm Mass (Choir)
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm Mass
Monday May 27
7:00 am - 7:30 am Mass
7:30 am - 8:30 am Confession
11:30 am - 12:00 pm Mass
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm Confession
4:30 pm - 5:00 pm Confession
5:15 pm - 5:45 pm Mass
Tuesday May 28
7:00 am - 7:30 am Mass
7:30 am - 8:30 am Confession
11:30 am - 12:00 pm Mass
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm Confession
4:30 pm - 5:00 pm Confession
5:15 pm - 5:45 pm Mass
Wednesday May 29
7:00 am - 7:30 am Mass
7:30 am - 8:30 am Confession
11:30 am - 12:00 pm Mass
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm Confession
4:30 pm - 5:00 pm Confession
5:15 pm - 5:45 pm Mass
Thursday May 30
7:00 am - 7:30 am Mass
7:30 am - 8:30 am Confession
11:30 am - 12:00 pm Mass
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm Confession
4:30 pm - 5:00 pm Confession
5:15 pm - 5:45 pm Mass
Friday May 31
7:00 am - 7:30 am Mass
7:30 am - 8:30 am Confession
11:30 am - 12:00 pm Mass
12:00 pm - 5:00 pm Adoration
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm Confession
4:30 pm - 5:00 pm Confession
5:15 pm - 5:45 pm Mass
Saturday June 1
11:30 am - 12:00 pm Mass
3:00 pm - 4:00 pm Mass
Sunday June 2
9:00 am - 10:00 am Mass
11:00 am - 12:00 pm Mass (Choir)
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm Mass
No event found!

Mark Your Calendar

Upcoming Events

No event found!
No event found!

Visit the cathedral basilica

Tours at St. Peter in Chains

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation ullamco laboris nisi ut aliquip ex ea commodo consequat.

GET IN TOUCH

How Can We Help?